Sugar Land scrapbook

Contact Prime Properties

Address:
245 Commerce Green Blvd., #125B
Sugar Land, TX 77478

Hours:
By appointment only

Phone:
281.236.9726

Thanks from everyone at Prime Properties!

Thank you for your interest in the Real Estate expertise of Prime Properties. We are a Sugar Land real estate company serving the Fort Bend County and Southwest Houston area’s commercial and residential real estate needs. To reach Prime Properties, fill in the following form, or contact an agent directly.

 

Prime Agents


 Mike Harness

281.236.9726
Mike@PrimePropertiesTX.com

Sherry Miles

832.978.5936
Sherry@PrimePropertiesTX.com

Stephanie Nelson

832.752.3509
Stephanie@PrimePropertiesTX.com

Debi Summerset

713.576.9453
DebiSumm@Yahoo.com

Sahar Mutammara

281.413.8224
Sahar@PrimePropertiesTX.com

Mayada Coleman

281-380-6275
May@PrimePropertiesTX.com

Nada Hammoud

832-612-0272
Nada@PrimePropertiesTX.com